+7 (495) 231-28-61 Request a call back   E-mail: info@protek-svm.ru  
 
RU EN

Market Analysis

Developing effective market entry strategy and commercially successful product range are the main milestones for any project as they define further development of company's business within each particular region. What makes reasonable decision-making possible throughout the project lifecycle is a qualified market analysis.

With the help of our highly qualified experts we can offer a product portfolio analysis aimed at identifying the products with the best business potential for Russian and CIS market, as well as assessing products already existing on the market in context of demand flow and competitive environment and, as a result, formulating a growth-oriented plan of actions.

Wealth of experience and expertise along with the meaningful contacts make up the essential basics for such complex and multi-step process, as they allow to collect and analyze wide range of financial, statistical and other data and meet the tightest deadlines. The result of our job is presented in a comprehensive market report with a very deep look into details. Every bit of data is being carefully checked and verified by our experts, which makes our every report a reliable and accurate source of valuable information. 

Our reference sources for such studies include official customs data, marketing agencies reports as well as internal resources of the company wich are one-of-a-kind in the Russian market. To evaluate market potential for your products on a long-term horizon, we always consider sales segments and latest legislation's update.

Our detailed market report is to provide you with all necessary information in respect of the current price policy and  the competitive environment.

Request a call back

Protection against automatic messages.
How much is two plus nine?
Send

+7 (495) 231-28-61 Заказать обратный звонок   E-mail: info@protek-svm.ru  
 
RU EN

Анализ рынка

Выбор стратегии выхода компании на рынок, определение оптимального продуктового портфеля - ключевые этапы проекта, определяющие все дальнейшее развитие бизнеса компании в конкретном регионе. Принятие правильных решений как на на старте проекта, так и после его запуска невозможно без качественного анализа рынка.
Наши специалисты готовы осуществить анализ продуктового портфеля для определения продуктов, имеющих потенциал продаж на рынке РФ и СНГ, а также определить динамику спроса и конкурентное окружение по продуктам, которые уже представлены на рынке, и разработать план действий, направленный на рост продаж.
Это сложный  и многоступенчатый процесс, требующий знаний и наработанных контактов, которые позволят в кратчайшие сроки собрать и проанализировать статистические, экономические и другие данные. Далее все это формируется в единый, развернутый маркетинговый отчет. Мы тщательно проверяем все данные, используемые нами в работе, что позволяет нам гарантировать надежность и достоверность предоставляемой нами информации.

Источниками информации для подобных исследований служат официальные данные таможенной статистики, данные маркетинговых агенств, а также внутренние ресурсы компании, не имеющие аналогов на российском рынке. Учитывая сегменты продаж и изменения законодательства, мы оцениваем привлекательность рынка в долгосрочной перспективе для ваших продуктов.

Из предоставленных нами детальных отчетов вы сможете получить всю необходимую информацию о существующей ценовой политике и конкурентной среде.

Заказать обратный звонок

Защита от автоматических сообщений.
Сколько будет четыре плюс три?
Отправить